More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,due to the popularity of fast- food restaurants, this influences the trending has caused awful impacts on children's eating habits. Therefore,teenagers are moving towardly to the disease called "obese".The purpose of this essay is to surround the problems and gather all the informative details in order to then discuss. To begin with,teenagers in this generation has been living a modern and convenient life.Everything was simplified because there are more ideas and technology projects are introduced to our life. Food habits are one the factor,as fast food restaurant has been developing in a prominent way,everyone was impressed by it because of its fast serving yet tasty.The fact is inside these type of dishes they really have zero on nutrition and contain a lot of malnutrition like sugars,fats for instance which ruins your body's development. In addition, the absence of regular exercise is also the major cause of overweight hence together with a huge consumer of junk food and sodas teenagers are expected to have coronary heart disease in future. On the other hand, instead of convincing kids to reduce the amount of junks' usage,sellers are encouraged them to purchase by attracting them with some fancy advertisement.To illustrate,we can see an advertisement are being introduced almost everywhere such as television and the internet or social media.With the growth of,consumers these factories become gaining in wealth and willing to represent another product that indeed captures those targets like young people. Consequently, this dreadful cycle has implemented the young generation's a new habit of eating thus people become overweight and lost in their confidence. To conclude,Junk food has been one of the biggest factors that contribute to the main reasons for children who are obese. This cause has altered our habit of eating and pull down the quality of lifestyle for everybody.