It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as south pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Throughout the world, it is increasing the number of people who use mobile phones applications and solutions to pay for things. This essay will discuss some benfits and negative effects of this phenomenon and explain why the advantages overcome the disadvantages. To begin with, digital payment solutions tend to be more vulnerable to hackers and virtual scams. Therefore, as the number of people using this technology increases, the more scammers will be attracted to this area and more digital attacks will happen. For instance, in the United States, the financial system loses more than a billion dollars each year due to attack of hackers and malicious softwares. Furthermore, conservative business owners might have difficulty to adapt their model of business to accept modern methods of payment. Nevertheless, the more people using mobile phone apps for payment, the more safety standards will be created to maintain technological tools working properly and prevent hackers from stoling stalling people ’s money. The increase of demand could also coud elevate the likelihood of developing new technologies once specialized people would be attracted to this field. Moreover, it is also true that cutting edge technology facilitates people ’s life and using apps to pay for things could reduce the necessity of carrying paper based money. Consequently, governments could diminish the cost of printing paper money. To summarize, althouth there are some drawbacks regarding the usage of mobile phones technology to make payments, those negative effects pale in comparison to its benefits. Not only more technology could be developed with the increase of the demand but also cutting edge technology could facilitate people ’s life and reduce the government cost of printing paper money.