Many people believe that the current system of both teachers and students will no longer exist the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that education is extremely essential. It is thought that the on-going regime of education would disappear in 2050. I disagree with the latter and I will elaborate on my reasons in this essay. To begin with, conventional learning has a memorable social experiment. To illustrate, pupils obtain the chance to make friends and physically interact with their teachers which helps in generating socially effective citizens. Moreover, when students acquire information from their tutor, they use several senses such as their hearing and sight. Consequently, their focus increases and they understand quickly. For instance, according to research conducted by the ministry of education in Kuwait, the intellectual feedback of online education compared to the traditional one has decreased by about 20 per cent in 2020 due to lockdown. Furthermore, teacher-pupil cooperation is the most successful method of tuition so far. This is because children at schools have no experience and they need someone who is professional to help them. As a result, the existence of teachers is significant because of their techniques in explaining the syllabus in different ways to assure that each student fully understands. In other words, teachers know various learning techniques which helps them to teach all kinds of children who have different intellectual abilities. For example, they may use their body language, show a graphic movie or even start competitions with prizes for the winners. Overall, due to its success and the social experiment it provides, I disagree that the relation between teachers and students would vanish in 2050.