In the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driver less.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driver less vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

In this era, transportation technology has been developed as regards to less drivers. All transportation including public and private vehicles also gradually increased compared to the past decade. In my opinion, there are a plethora of advantages outweighing drawbacks that will be described in this essay. On the one hand, developing driving technology for fewer drivers is beneficial to all the public so that one can simply commute without requiring driving skills which might waste their free time for more training. For example, most teenagers would practice driving with their parents when they were in high school or University. However, it was supposed to take sufficient time for being well-driven which may take a couple of months after beginning. Another benefit to this further improvement is spending leisure occasion with something else instead of driving learning. One could read a book to prepare for the exam on the way home or enjoy with friends during the trip. Conversely, it is shown that there is a drawback of lack of driving skills in the coming future. For instance, there may be an electronic or mechanical problem occurring as an unexpected occasion in the city. This might impact how the engine works as delayed. Moreover, particularly people living in the outskirts, absolutely need better infrastructure to be supportive of all developed vehicles. Similarly, normal cars with operators may be good vehicles compared to those with fewer operators due to environmental compatibility. To conclude, in my opinion, there are a plethora of advantages to fewer machine controllers for any transport. This issue significantly affects people's lives such as more leisure hour, and no driving skills required. Even though, further development apparently requires the compatibility of lives.