Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Though these days, there are more apps that can translate from one medium to another, it is still important for the public to obtain knowledge of the international language. I personally agree that people should get lessons for abroad language from professional teachers. There is the main advantage to learn the local language to communicate with local people easily as well as mingle with local public and follow their customs. In this essay, I will illustrate the reasons for the agree with this scenario. Firstly, there are more benefits to speaking the local language overseas. Because there is no miscommunication between immigrants and local people. For example, people used to visit places such as restaurants and shopping malls. when immigrant wants to buy things and ask for more details for the particular thing, people would get a response and understand easily. Moreover, workers do not have hesitation to respond to people queries because of their local language. Thus, people should learn internationational medium since people would complete things fastly. Secondly, sometimes, language would help to make a relationship from one person to another. because of their communication. Also, they can share their feelings freely and follow their traditional. For instance, in the same,country people make friends and gathering families occasionally. So, If immigrants learn the local language, they can make a friendship with local people. Furthermore, immigrants would get jobs easily than other languages. Therefore, It is essential to learn the respective country language to survive lives abroad. In conclusion, language plays a key role to send a message clearly from one person to another. So, people have learned the local language based on their importance. However, nowadays, many tools are available to translate from one language to another. But, we can not search words all the time because of network issues or charging issues. Every country around the world would encourage immigrants to learn the local language by providing more opportunities.