Most scientific inventions and discoveries are worthless and only waste time and money resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

The modern era is running based on the inventions made by the scientist during the previous decades.A lot of gadgets and machines are invented by performing many trails to succeed in their thoughts.I disagree with the statement that the time and finance invested in discovering things are worthless. This essay will give clarity with the necessary supporting details. Firstly,precious minutes used to explore other planets and the moon is to make it beneficial for the upcoming generation. For example, The research institutes in the country recruit scientist and supporting staff to kick start the plan after that teams have to decide on the execution, post which comes the procurement of devices required for the in-depth investigation. This is a time-consuming job in the end there is a worth net of result available for the whole nation. Secondly, Government pump a lot of financial resources into these kinds of researching institution for the betterment of the country in all the ways.For an instance, during the budget preparation ministry of finance plan a separate investment plan for the year to infuse these kinds of experimentations.Authorities of the nation don't expect a profit out of those project in turn citizens of the nation expect a new discovery which would help them in the later stages of life. To conclude, The money and time invested in the exploration are worth it and turn out to be bigger surprises for the whole team worked on that.In some of the other way that helps the nation to grow financials as well as technically stronger than other kingdoms.The wealth infused becomes worthy when the results are worthful after the long hours spent on the experiments.