Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can be suggest?

These days, it can be commonly observed that a number of illegal acts are committed by releasing prisoners. Such a trend is a result of the psychological pressure from society, as well as the lack of having a source of livelihood perpetually. However, it can be tackled by the changes in society’s view of prisoners and their learning of practical skills. The prime cause of further crimes is the prejudice and psychological pressure from people which determine issues after releasing. In fact, if a former criminal starts the life over, a person may always be haunted by the specific, often judgmental, attitude. Another issue that stems from this is that a criminal record makes finding a job more difficult. Moreover, prisoners are often unable to satisfy their requirements owing to the lack of practical skills for earning, which leads them to financial difficulties and, therefore, determines their further offence, much worse than the previous one they did. Consequently, these obstacles obligate people to pose a threat to themselves and to the whole nation a well. In order to combat the issue, both individuals and governments should support criminals. The first solution would be that individuals need to change their mind about people who have been rehabilitated. Obviously, imprisonment is not a brand that a person needs to carry all life. The second measure would be to educate offenders on practical and specific job skills to become better citizens which will be able to take care of themselves. For instance, authorities should create appropriate conditions to involve criminals in manufacturing in specific fields are provide them support in the form of health care and accommodation. Eventually, these solutions can cease the increase crime rate which is caused by extra crimes. In conclusion, further crimes are caused by the inability of criminals to assimilate to a new life. Nevertheless, it can be tackled by supporting them by providing job opportunities as well as changing attitude.