Some people claim that what many people eat in western countries is unhealthy food and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet. What are your opinions on this?

Accordind to the recent scientists argument, there is an increased demand for the ultra-processed products amond citizens of western counties, which as a consequence result in a number of health concerns. This essay will endeavour to discuss the main features of the current issue and then I will represent my personal viewpoint. To commence, the up-to-date food industry provide the society with a plethora of food products for people's consumption. However, it is essencial to comprehend whether all of these products valuable for the humanity or not? To be more precise, a range of intake of the ultra-processed products in the UK countries sharply climbed over a few decates. Study conducted at the Universiy of Warwick states that the ratio of heart deseases disease and type 2 diabetes between the UK citizens has increased two-fold in last ten years. Hence, it definitely justifies that these type of foods could be responsible for detrimetal health effects. Secondly, the main point is to analyse which kind of measures should be undertaken by the UK authorities in order to prevent the negative circumstances of above-mentioned phenomemon? Firstly, it is essential for the UK individuals to be focused on eating a healthy food and adhere a proper lifestyle. Namely, this means eating a balanced diet, getting regular exercise, providing the body with the requisite vitamins, minerals, fat, water and other nutritious supplements. Secondly, the government of the western countries ought to organise the preventive care services and ensures the competitive state hospitals with sufficient medical system. To conclude, as far as I concerned, the above-mentioned issue may result in crucial outcomings and concerns to the whole society, and as a consequence has to be soluted as soon as possible.