Multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mix cultural societies have enormous benefits than disadvantages. I completely agree with this notion because such nations with multicultural people grow socially as well as economically. Firstly, it helps in social development. People from different cultures have a sense of learning for others culture. They initiate and exprees their interest to each other to learn their culture. This way they start conversation and exchange ideas. The communication among them become good. This further result in to Join the words into show examples regular sharing of notions and ideas. For instance, a recent survey state that in the desire of learning each others cultures people become friends. Hence, gradually relationships become strong and nations grow socially. Secondly, nations groom economically because people from different culture have their own unique ideas to boost the economy and business techniques. People from different culture have unique talents. They have different stratergies to run their business. If they exchange ideas and guide each other, nation becomes economically strong. For instance, a recent article by an english newspaper state that countries like Canada which has population from different nations is growing rapidly because they are learning business skills from each other. Therefore, multicultural countries are beneficial to grow economically. In conclusion, multicultural societies are good for the economical as well as social welfare. These nations are growing because by share ideas they are becoming close to each other and exchanging business ideas.