Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school others However say that cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both the points and give your opinion

It seems that these days many education facilities such as public schools, private schools and private academy, are pushing their pupils to study harder than others so that they can be superior to their competitors. On the other hand, some experts insist that learning how to work is more important than just simply being competitive. In this essay, I am going to compare these two opinions and add my opinion. On the one hand, it is logical for some people to make their students be competitive. Certainly, to win in any competition would be beneficial for many students. For example, if they want to enter a prestigious university, it must be helpful to get higher grades. By being taught how to be like that, the students could be competitive even after their graduation. On the other hand, if the education is focused on the way to cooperate with their colleagues rather than to win, I think they tend to sympathize with their friends rather than to be over them. Instead of recognizing their friends as competitors and being on pins and needles due to the worries from the severe competitions, they will be harmonized by them as coworkers. To sum up, I believe that to educate students to be with their classmates as their coworkers rather than their competitors will be much more beneficial to many students.