In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, many developed and developing countries are having a same problem. Many of their citizens are suffering from obesity and also reducing their duration in doing some exercises. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to give a reason why this is happened as well as the solution and the plausible conclusion regarding that matter. To begin with, it is true that millennial people less concern about their health. This, however, can be occurred because of the modern lifestyle in which they are focused on work rather than their health. For example: our work habbit makes us spend more than 8 hours at workplace and sometimes, we have to work until midnight to finish the task. Hence, it will force us to eat junk food that is fastest, delicious and appears everywhere, but lack of good nutrients, thus, in a long run, it will affect our bodies, such as having an overweight in the early age, and because of the extra time that we spend to finish the work, we do not have time to do exercises. In short, that is the biggest problem that is common these days. In order to tackle this issue, it is better for the goverment to add new fast food restautant that sell healthy meals containing many good nutrients, such as vitamin, mineral and protein. Another solution is to impose healthy lunch meals that are conducted by the company, for instance: the employer orders lunch meal from healthy food restaurant twice a week. Furthermore, like Nutrifood company, it also conduct a body weight control check once a month in order to maintain their staff' health In a nutshell, our work pressure and habbit can increase our weight and lowering our health and fitness level. So, it is reccommended for the government and employers to impose healthy lifestyle in many ways. Thus, it can increase the health level of many people.