There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family.

In this century, many people foucs on having small family more than large family. This increasing of small families in the world has its merit and demerit. I will disscus that is this essay below. On the one hand, there are many advantages of making small community consist Change the form of the verb consisting show examples of parents, boy and girl. Firstly, the cost of expenses will be lower than expanded families. To explain that, if this family depend on his father sallery, all member of this community will spend the money with out any issues. In the United Kingdom, for example, the average of family members is four and that give their the chance to enjoy the life within the expansive cost of life. Secondly, the time consume on raise up the childern is proper in small family. For instance, many parents nowadays work a alot a lot of time and not have the balance between the work and home because of that any time save to spend with family will be better. Therefore, mmany parents prefer to make small family rather than large family. On the other hand, in the contery country side of these advantages mentioned above there clear disadvantages such as, the feel of the insulation that happend happen of raise up with no cusine, grandfather or grandmother. On other words, offspering who grow in small family always feel lonely and that impact of his or her behaviour. For instance, according to article published on Al-Ahram weekly newpaper, in Egypt, many childern faceing problems of being in limited family with out any extented family and feeling the depretion. Thus, also this kind of familis suffer form many issues. In conclusion, in these days the small families fameus than others families and the trend increase rather than large families. To be honest this sort of families have their advantages and disadvatages.