Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The job market nowadays has become versatile compelling young people to get higher education and focus on all-round development. Some people are of the opinion that obtaining a college degree attracts job offers while others believe that getting a hands-on job and improving interpersonal skills is far better than an institutional education. I accord with the opinion that higher studies are the best to shape one's career. To begin with, at present there are umpteen educational institutions around the world that encourage students to opt for various degree courses in order to build up a strong base for their professional career. Although studying at a professional academic institute involves investing in the initial years of life, It helps students to acquire well paid skilled jobs. For example, studies over the years indicate that people with a professional degree have greater tendencies to get well-paid jobs. Professional studies will empower pupil. Consequently, helps people to choose jobs of their preference. Conversely, there are many people who want to start their career early. Getting jobs at an early age has its perks..Reason being, they believe gaining experience at an early age will make them skilful. Moreover, people start getting paid at an early age and become self-dependent. For instance, In Europian countries the majority of people build their careers at places such as Macdonalds. Therefore, some people are more determined to shape their professional life by starting early in order to have more experience. In conclusion, There is no doubt that both university graduates or experienced employees with developed soft skills over time manage to get good jobs. In my opinion, having an educational degree makes you versatile and confident to get a job anywhere around the globe.