Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

Nowadays, some people often migrate to developed countries in order to achieve a better quality of life. I believe this trend has several positive aspects since developing countries usually do not have excellent living conditions. To begin with, young people find better career opertunities in foreign countries compare to their home. The main reason behind this is, poor countries have umemployment crisis among graduates due to lack of job opportunities. Thus, one has to select a job which they do not like or land for an employment with low salary. As a result, most of the graduates in developing countried such as India, Sri Lanka, Vietnam and so on are becoming depressed after the graduation and eager to find well-paid jobs in rich countries. Another compelling reason is the comfortable life style that offer in rich nations. It is a matter of fact that the developing countreis have unreasonably high prizes for vehicles, homes and healthcare facilities. On the other hand, the people who live in rich nations have to bear comparatively less expenses for basic needs. For instancs instances, healthcare cost for Australian citizens and permenant residence is zero. Here, all the expenses are covered by the government since the authorities have enough money to take care of their residences. Not only expenses but also these countries have high skilled doctors and nurses that develop the physical and mental health of the society. In conclusion, the current trend of finding new destinations to achive better life standards have many obviuos merits such as jobs with higher payments and comfortable living optunities. Hence, one can have a luxury life style by mooving removing away from the native country.