Nowadays ,the way many people inetract with weach other has changed because of technology.In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make?Has thisbecomeapositive or negative development?

There is no doubt that advancements in the technological sector have impacted the methods of communication with each other. Although this switch offers a certain beneficial way to build a strong relationship, it sometimes deprives the fundamental importance of a healthy relation. This essay will elucidate my views of considering this change in communication as a negative development. To begin with the positive influence of this change, a crucial factor to consider is that it has presented myriads of applications to talk online globally. In other words, social gathering platforms such as Facebook and Instagram enhances the mode of making new relations. To cite an example, two singers at opposite corners of the world could connect easily through the aforementioned ways to learn new singing techniques. Moreover, families, who stay away from their children staying abroad usually can interact face to face with them using a video call facility provided by numerous free applications. Thus, it could lead to a strong bond amongst them. Nevertheless, despite many advantages, these advancements often consist of adverse effects which several times inhibits the growth of connection in a relationship. This is because the pure concentration which earlier generation used to have by pouring all attention into a relationship is now ultimately being diluted through various sources to communicate. A family, for instance, before the invention of the mobile phone probably shared their daily activities on the dinner table which might improve camaraderie amongst them, apparently this scenario has vanished as more youngsters are involved in online chatting instead. In conclusion, though this changeover has many worse effects in relations which could prevent better companionship between people, it has incredibly influenced the way people interact with each other.