Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions? Also provide relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, many companies have trouble with their workers. Because their workers don' t have team skills, they can not work together or even talk with each other. The main cause for this may be the basic education system, which doesn' t teach people to do the deal in the team. While very young age groups, due to their ages and modern technologies don' t have interpersonal skills. The only solution for this problem is programs from businesses. On the one hand, this is the first reason. Education, which doesn' t have the responsibility to give children enough knowledge. They leave them with limited work -ready capabilities, and because of this, youngsters can' t communicate with their colleagues. For example, in my school, all teachers give us exams and don' t give us to work with our classmates. They have taught us since our childhood, to depend only on ourselves and we are unable to work with others. The other example is the young gen and the opportunities that limit their communication. For instance, in the company of my dad, they had almost the same issue. They hire, too many young age individuals, and they use only computers and other gadgets to reach their monthly targets in a job, instead of collective work. There is only one solution to this problem. The programs from the industry and CEO are necessary and they should do it if they want to reach results. Since my dad spent more time with his collective and hired more professionals for his employees, the proportions and indexes of the company increased totally. He was satisfied with the results that showed his workers. The programs of teaching and making more team tasks and group projects, give the right results. In conclusion, the lack of basic interpersonal skills among colleagues, and the lack of ability to work together is the issue and to put on, it is a common problem. However, there is a solution, which requires acts from the company.