People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation.do you the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

In recent times, the advancement in technology, travelling and communication has made it possible for anybody around the world to do their jobs and settle down in any corner of the globe. while this trend has some drawbacks. In my opinion, I consider the innumerable benefits it provides are far more significant than its disadvantages. Admittedly, there are some downsides related to this issue as some folks have a financial crisis it is extremely difficult for them to purchase expensive electronic gadgets. In addition, phone plans for calling and the web are very costly. Moreover, transporting through buses charge high fares and the public who travel by cars, bicycle or personal vehicle face difficulties due to inflating prices of fuels. However, individuals from affluent families have no such concern rather than that they are highly dependent and are fond of these facilities. Despite a few negative aspects, I believe that the perks of modern technology and its other inventions have made the world a comfortable place. Firstly, the mobile phone has not only make communication feasible but also businessmen can operate their business sitting in any part of the globe. In other words, in light of the enhancement of the internet people can use this facility to download information and masses can attend meetings sitting in their rooms. For example, through advanced electronic gadgets such as laptops, computer and mobile phones,pupils not only can do their work but can also call their family members via various downloaded applications installed in them like WhatsApp, Facetime and Google Duo. Another positive aspect is that transportation time has been exclusively saved due to the invention of modern travelling vehicles. For instance, thousands of passenger can be accommodated in a single train which saves the journey time as compared to traditional vehicles and people can reach their destination in a definite time. In conclusion, Although there are some disadvantages related to modern technology there are uncountable benefits associated with this new era of technology.