Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap between the rich and poor is ever increasing. what problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

Many recent surveys have reported that there is a huge capital difference which is increasing at alarming rate among wealthy and poor people in developing nations. This essay elaborates the major problems of revenue gap and the possible solutions to overcome crime rates. First and Foremost, one of the problems is treated as Inflation mainly in education sector. Moreover, unwealthy distribution of income is in education which is not accessible for poorer humans compared to rich persons such as top universities and B schools. In fact, it affects in getting high paid jobs which is not in reach for poor people. Next, other major concern is considered as crime rates which is climbing high. Here, unwealthy guys suffer from their basic accommodations like food and shelter as their source of income is comparatively low to prosperous people and they commit more illegal crimes. For example, South Africa has a victim for revenue difference among rich and poor individuals and low wages people cannot give good education to their kids in well-established universities which ultimately effects in securing lucrative jobs. As a consequence to above problems, Firstly every nation should provide handsome capital to needy mankind. Moreover, they should introduce new capital schemes and scholarships to unwealthy persons in education sector which can help them to get quality education and get well-paid jobs and live comfortably like rich persons. Secondly, all developing countries should provide ample amount of employment opportunities to low wages people and give basic facilities for common people which results drastic reduction in crime rates. For Instance, India is a perfect example who gives a lot of scholarships and income to ordinary public in education sector. In conclusion, the gap between the rich and the needy people has widening in all developing nations which tends to increase in crime rates. Hence, if government tackles necessary actions against these concerns as a result its empowerment the common public and reduces the illegal activities.