Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that that traveling to other places is more comfortable and very simple for people these days, however,not all the effects of this phenomenon have been positive, although there are certainly some advantages. In my point of view, i think it has both advantages and disadvantages. There are several drawbacks of moving from country to other countries. A common criticism of the comforty comforts of traveling during these days is that it becomes more expensive and costs alot of money for transportation, booking hotels, and buying the tickets. This means that poor people could not feel the comforty comforts of traveling. Another negative aspect can be that people would take the advantage of comfortable traveling for immigration. For instance, according to a recent study, it showed that the more easy for people to travel is, the more the number of immigration increases. In spite of these negative effects, however, the comforty comforts of traveling has brought important benefits as well. One such advantage is that people could travel for tourism anytime and anywhere. Another positive effect can be that people could discover and visit various of countries using different kinds of transportation. In addition, it is also easy for individuals to pay money without confusion. A particularly good example here is that a latest statistics discovered that the percentage of peoples' happiness increased because of moving to different places. To sum up, while there are some obvious drawbacks of traveling for being easy and convenient, it has also brought us many benefits at the same time.