Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on young children To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion ?

Computer has become neccessity necessary for today's generation, without use of technology it is almost impossible to complete everyday tasks. Operating computers daily could cause dangerous impact on growing kids rather than providing benefit. I agree with this point to some extent, as using computers have both pros and cons, follwing is explained in detail. Firstly, in this modern era of technology daily use of computer is almost unavoidable because kids are getting homeworks, school assignments and othe academic activities that can be completed on systems only. Moreover in the pandemic situation due to COVID-19 and lockdown students are getting online distance learning and that is not possible without computer use. Secondly, use of computer at early age provides many skills to young kids that will surely help them to acheive their goals easily in this competetive society. For instance, it is not difficult for children now even in developing countries like Pakistan to communicate effectively by email, that was not possible without use of computers. On the other hand, there are so many disadvantages of computer use at early age like kids can reach every site available on internet that is not appropriate for them, that can lead to so many social promlems. Cyber bullying is one of the hot topic these days due to wide range use of computers by kids. Further more, frequent usage of computers and other gudgets specially for video games can have many injurious health effctts, including eye sight problem, spine issuses due to same posture for long time. For example, one research published in world magzine, reported that more than 70% of children who are using computers more than 6 hours per day are suffering from spine problems. To conclude this, in my opinion there should be some check and balance by parents and teachers as well in relation to use of computers by young children. There must be some fixed time allocated for screen like not more then three hours per day with proper seating position and lighting around. Sites that are not suitable for kids should locked by putting passwords