Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extiction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the major problems is deforestation which has a devastating effect on human and animal life. Cutting down the forests might result in the destruction of habitats and food resources, I strongly agree with this statement. Admittedly, rainforests depleted over the years which leads to the extinction of the animals regarding the loss of habitat. This means that birds or insects live in the spaces of the trees since logging these trees contributes to the loss of their houses. According to the scientists, if animals settle down in another place before cutting, they are not able to live new place; as a result, they could die. Furthermore, rainforests are a major contributor to the food for their wildlife. As an example, squirrels live in every green forest(mainly hazelnut trees) in Canada and they eat these products of trees, after logging projects there, they could not find any nutrition, which led to a significant decline in the number of them. With regard to the effects on humanity, one of the obvious causes is that rainforests play a crucial role in economic growth. In other words, deforestation contributes to the depletion of resources, which convert the country depend on the others. For instance, over the past decades, Azerbaijan chopped down their trees in order to make a profit, and unsustainable forest management has led to depending on the trees exporters countries. Additionally, forests are the main producer of oxygen, with absorbing carbon dioxide. Their destruction raises the amount of carbon gasses, which leads to climate change. Hence, this phenomenon has a profound impact on not only humans but also biodiversity. In conclusion, cutting off the rainforests influences detrimentally to habitat and nourishment of animals, I am of the opinion that this could lead to climate change and economic instability.