In the past most working people had only one job however nowadays more and more people have more than one job at the same time what are the reasons for this development what are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job

In this modern world, people do not always depend only on one job. People cannot always rely on the same typical job for long periods of time. In this essay, I will explain the reasons for the trends and always will provide some suggestions for this issue. To begin with, the trend of this issue could have many backgrounds that drive this phenomenon. Technologies could be the primary reason behind this situation, with many fields using advances in technology, making some positions at the company replaced by it. For example, nowadays customer service at the bank is using AI instead of humans. Moreover, the job position at the bank has been reduced to be filled out by real humans. Because of that reason, people cannot depend only on one job; they need to prepare for any situation that will happen in the future. Turning to the solutions, the company should encourage their employees to develop their skills. As a person, employees also need to find other skills in different fields. In addition, upgrading skills as a person is necessary to do so that we do not have to rely only on a particular job; instead of one job, we can explore various jobs. Moreover, it could help us to survive in the battlefield in the middle of the advance of technologies. In conclusion, the advancement of technology brings many impacts in all aspects of life, including in the work field. Instead of being furious, we just need to face it wisely and take the positivity of this change.