Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since artificial intelligence and robotics has been developed to a higher level than ever, some people support that robots will become more important in the future world, but others claim that this trend also brings harmful influences on society. In the following essay, both views will be discussed and then draw a rational conclusion. On the one hand, admittedly, the role of robots become more and more common in the future. Recently, it has already become popular to use robotic products. One apparent example can be seen from the uses of intelligent furniture, such as dishwashers, automatic sweepers and voice-control facilities. Those are not some strange things nowadays, and according to big data, the number of purchases has been increased dramatically and will continue to grow. Thus, it can be predicted that the percentages occupied by robots in our daily life will increase gradually. On the other hand, although it will be more vital in the future society, it would make some adverse effects on countries. The main concern is that over-developed robots may be uncontrollable, such as artificial intelligence, which has stronger learning abilities than humans. It can be predicted that AI will have a higher level of technology and may occupy human society. Thus, some individuals who worry about this situation hold a pessimistic view toward robotic advancement. In conclusion. I believe that robotic advancements bring both pros and cons to the human culture, while more and more people will rely on robots in the future undoubtedly. It is uncertain to foresee the future.