Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world poverty is a universal problem. It has devastating effects on poor countries but also on rich countries. In the following essay, I will argue that the reason for destitution is lack of resources and the solution will be the help from world organizations. Firstly, as the indigent countries do not have enough resources, the industry in the nations is difficult to grow. Furthermore, the population is exploding in most developing countries, the supplies are easily run out. For example, in Nigeria, because of harmfully hot climate, the crops are not grow well. However, the population of the nation is rocketing; thus, many people suffer from severe famine. In this way, the underprovision of supplies leads to make the nation poor. Secondly, the breakthrough of the penury would be the support from international institutions. Since those are established to make the world a better place, they have responsible to