Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Health is a common concern for modern people. Many believe that it is more straightforward to live healthily in the countryside while others maintain that living in a metropolitan area can benefit health. A closer look at the issue will help in assessing these views. Undoubtedly, it is much simpler to live a healthy life in non-urban areas. First, the smaller number of people means the environment is cleaner, which can positively affect people's health. Indeed, many resorts and treatment facilities are explicitly built in areas far away from large cities. Furthermore, the slower pace of living and wider open spaces in the countryside provides a lot more chances to exercise. A personal example would be the fact that it would take me an hour to drive to the nearest hiking location now that I am living near the city center, while I could go hiking a lot more frequently when I was living in the countryside last year. Thus, I would argue that having a healthy lifestyle in the countryside is easier. Many argue that city life is beneficial for people's health. Firstly, while there are fewer natural places for exercising, the number of fitness centers more than make up Join the words makeup show examples for this shortcoming. In addition, living in the city also gives people easier access to health services like regular health check-ups, which can help them detect serious illness early and potentially save their lives. However, the city's pollution is detrimental to physical well-being, and the large number of people and the fast pace of life always bring stress that harms their mental health. The exercise and health services might not be able to outweigh this adverse effect. Therefore, I believe that while there are benefits, life in the city is more harmful. In conclusion, in my view, it is indeed simpler to live a healthy life in the country. On the other hand, living in the city life does have its advantages, but the drawbacks can be more significant.