Nowadays environmental problems are too big for individual countries or people to solve. We have reached the stage where we need cooperation on an international level to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently,the significance of environmental effects has always been debatable and people have varied perceptions about it. In recent years, the problems associated with the environment have gone out of control for which we need assistance on an international level to conserve the environment. Therefore, I agree with the statement to the most extent and the reasons behind it will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the major problem for environmental pollution is considered to be the release of harmful gases from industries of different countries around the world into the atmosphere leading to the "Green House Effect". In other words, the amount of carbon-dioxide and carbon-monoxide have released into the environment has reached its limit which has affected the entire world. For example, recently a survey about the world's pollution conducted by scientists revealed that the amount of chloro –fluoro hydrocarbons in the atmosphere has up to its peak limit that all nations should join hands to curb these dangerous gases. Thus, the nation’s worldwide should come along to save the planet. Furthermore, heating up of the earth surface resulted from environmental pollution has led to global warming. To clarify, changes in the climate that occurred due to air pollution have significantly increased the temperature of the earth. For instance, air pollution all over the world has led to the alteration in weather patterns because the earth surface got heated up. However, many people do not empathize with how indispensable this trouble and still unconscious litter, as a result, this unthoughtful deed just make the ecosystem of the environment worse. Hence, countries around the globe should co-operate with each other to protect the environment. To summarise, issues related to the environment have to be solved internationally as all the nations are responsible for the cause. Then I vigorously invigorate that all the countries collectively are going to tackle this problem.