It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

The word success has a convoluted definition. To some people, success is to earn an ample amount of money and own umpteen materialistic things such as luxurious cars, fancy houses, etc. This essay will elucidate the appropriate standards to measure success and the factors that contribute to making a successful person. From my perspective, analysing success is a tricky process and the amount of wealth is definitely not the correct standard to analyze it. To embark upon, most humans associate prosperity with money because they have become materialistic. Furthermore, as humans, it has become our mind that when a person is capable of earning huge money and elevates their living standard only then he or she is successful. For instance, research conducted by the Times shows that roughly 70% of the participants marked money as a prime factor of success. Conversely, the idea of being happy and enjoying life is also considered a crucial element of success by many people. Prosperity is built up with a variety of elements because money alone can not buy happiness and love. For example, studies indicate that a large number of millionaires are dealing with depression problems as they are either lonely or unhappy. Therefore, in my opinion, money is not the only factor that defines success there are umpteen factors that helps in achieving success. To elaborate, there has been an ongoing debate on the factors contributing to success. In addition, some elements play a more vital role than money when it comes to success. There are certain things such as a loving family and a healthy life that suppresses the wealth factor. People who enjoy good health and love from their loved ones consider themself successful. To illustrate, there are many stories from the past which explains how people like Pablo gave up on money for the sake of their child's love. Thus, a successful person is considered one who has a piece in his life. In conclusion, there are various definitions of being successful. this essay argued whether money is solely capable to measure success and elaborated the factors necessary for having a prosperous life.In my opinion, it is wrong to measure success with materials, rather than considering other important factors people might misjudge success.