Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the tendency to develop the educational process has seen a long-term gradual increase. While some argue that people should persue their educational path till the age of eighteen, I completely disagree with this statement. The following essay will examine other beneficial options for the young, which they can choose even after their secondary school. To begin with, nowadays there is a variety of learning establishments, which offer different programmes to attend, and it is possible to focus closely on a specific subject for their students. In other words, a pupil can choose a strict way to develop instead of following a general curriculum at school, so it will probably help him to be more successful while searching for a job in the future. As a case in point, in Russia, a multitude of educational organisations are available after the secondary school, and almost all of them have a specific learning plan in a unique area. Thus, Russian pupils have the possibility to allocate two years of their life to a sphere, which are more interesting for them. In addition, another beneficial option for school learners is to apply for an internship after their sixteens, and this could drastically boost their practical knowledge. To put it differently, students can shift their emphasis to gaining specific skills and experience, which will be useful for their future job. To illustrate this, the well-known organisation "Work and Travel" offers many types of temporary jobs in the USA for their members, where they can obtain the valued practical background, as well as improve their English skills. As per my view, it is more significant for a young person to get experience to communicate with foreigneers or to tackle real complications than sitting through lessons in school. In conclusion, whereas there is an opinion that students must not leave their school until their eighteens, I totally believe that they have many efficient ways to opt for. As for me, it is more practical to move to a college in order to obtain knowledge from a choosen sphere or start working temporary because it will substanially help to find a brilliant job in the future.