Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together. others disagree, claiming that the internet has made people more isolated . Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Few of the masses believe that network of networks has brought humanity closer to each other,while other human beings affirm that digitization has made person separated mostly. In my opinion, I agree that hyperspace has made the masses more closer because folks can communicate with each other within seconds by using cyberspace with technological devices. To begin with, W3 has made humans life more comfortable in such high paced era of technology,because people can communicate with their loved ones with one click on smartphones and laptops with the help of the internet on digital gadgets, for example, at present during the Covid pandemic data network has played a vital role to connect people with each, because the laymen were not allowed to commute and meet with one another. So technology provided an access to the communities to make their conversation,meetings with the employee as well as with the public. Moreover, digital development plays a crucial role in meetings for learnings, because leaner can meet with their mentors globally regarding their subject easily Nevertheless, the internet has made human life closer as compare to the ancestral period because people can see each other on videos calls with the help of the Internet with the help of social platforms.So the internet has a boon for humankind. On the other hand, the hyperspace has made them entity isolated from each other because due to the excessive use of the digital network folks make their own fictitious world and forget their real-life to meet with their near and dear, which leads to loneliness and depression. Moreover, cyberspace has enhanced the gap between relations because unintentionally public remain busy with unknown folk over social application. Which create isolation between families and the crowd. As a survey conducted by the authority of telecom that mostly masses keep themselves busy online without no use sometimes which increase the isolation among the public. To conclude, the web of networks has myriads of benefits in today's high technology era along with drawbacks. However, I believe that the digital platform has made human life more socialise.