In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this simultaneous era,some people consider acquiring huge amount of salaries are a good sign for the overall development of a state. However, others people assume that, the authority should impose rules to ensure the limitation of getting salary.In this essay, I - being a sophisticated analyzer- will outline the facts regarding both views along with my opinion. To commence with, earnings in higher range can assure to lead life in a standard way.To exemplify it in a better way, if a employee desire for a luxurious livelihood, through the increment of salary his wish can be fulfilled. Indeed, this will reduce the percentage of impoverishment across the country. Such as, a person with higher salary will be capable to give best facilities for his family. And his offspring will also get all kinds of amenities for better education. On the contrary, there is a concept of some people that, excessive income has some drawbacks not only for individual bt also for a state. While some people are earning more money, it will lead to create discrimination issue in the society. As a consequence, population with less financial ability will be neglected in every sphere of life. In addition, extra income make people more wealthy bt economic condition of unprivileged remain standstill. Meeting these sorts of negative sides, people are feeling the need of restriction of high salary by the government. To conclude, both views have their own logic. In my opinion, I firmly believe that, authority should determine the salary of a worker according to his own effeciency and experience.