In many countries, there is a shortage of qualified teachers, especially in rural areas. What are the causes of this problem, and what can be done to solve it?

There is no denying the fact that there is a shortage of qualified teachers in countries, especially in countryside areas. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue and what can be helped to solve it. To begin with, there are many reasons for rejecting people's jobs in rural places. Firstly, this countryside did not have a variety of services or facilities compared with big cities. For example, in the city, we have different options to meet each other such as coffee, restaurants or museums. In addition, nowadays old people live in rural areas, whereas the new generations move to the city centre for different reasons like studying in college or working in a company. Many individuals prefer to start their lives in the big cities to provide the best lifestyle. In terms of how to fix this problem and encourage many people to accept work in rural places must follow a variety of strategies to attract a lot of employees. For instance, raise salaries and provide yearly promotions with limited percentages for anyone taking this job in rural places. Moreover, prepare suitable services near job places and use discounts for people who take these positions from outside the city. Furthermore, motivates the original families from these rural cities to stay in their places and get professional jobs or be given big positions like leadership management. In conclusion, There are more and more real reasons for moving qualified teachers to the city centre and finding a shortage number in the countryside. It is also true that there are many ideas to solve this problem by collaborating with the government.