some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning.discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Others believe that intelligence is natural and you were born in it, while others think that it can be improved by educating themselves. Some individuals were born with a great mind maybe because their parents are already smart then others maybe develop their brain through constant study and persistent acquired knowledge. I believe that both of these are possible, you can inherit it from your ancestors and you can have it by hard work. On one hand, being intellectual is a gift, not all people given that kind of ability. For instance, when your parents are already smart, they like reading books and got a nice career, when the mother got pregnant it will pass on to the child inside, what she ate and vitamins she takes, it is also scientifically proven and tested by many. Therefore, intelligence is innate because of these reasons. On the other hand, though you were born not that bright there's hope to it, hard work and perseverance. For example, when a kid was born in a poor family, her parents was not being able to go to school and don't have any resources for taking good care of her, like eating nutritious food and milk. However, many kids gained knowledge by reading books on their own and studying hard while at school, which helps their brain develop to become smart. In my opinion, being born intelligent is an effect of parents background, it can be gain through genes and by its pregnancy, though some kids born not the same as other children but excel in their academic because they work hard and never give up to learn new. In conclusion, some people think that knowledge can be improved and develop through hard work and others believe also that some individual was born with this kind of intelligence that they got from their parents or relatives.