The increase in the production of consumer consumption goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this and what can be done to solve this problem?

It is proven beyond any doubt that the uplift in consumption and usage of goods brings about harm to nature. This essay firmly agrees that the main problem lies in the fact that the majority of products cannot be recycled, and the surefire way to tackle this issue is to use modern technologies in order to reuse them in the future.  First and foremost, the problem of unprocessed goods has existed since the dawn of history, as people were not able to recycle their rubbish, which brought about pollution. The same issue remains today; nonetheless, luckily, people are able to recycle some of the products, but unfortunately, not all of them. The vast majority of consumption goods remain unrecyclable. A recent survey indicates that the tangible quantity of products consumed remains unprocessable and harshly damages nature. Therefore, that implies that even many centuries later, humanity was not able to completely solve the problem.  Speaking of how to solve the problem, it has to be mentioned that people now live on the edge of technology, and using it to recycle products might be one of the most effective ways to finally get rid of the pollution issue. The recent inquiry, provided by the Estonian University of Nature, has unearthed that with technological development, the amount of processable goods has increased dramatically from 5% to 25%. Hence, people are able to tackle the problem more effectively when it comes to modern technologies.  To infer, the main problem of pollution lies in the fact the fact that most products are not recyclable, and the surest way to solve this problem is to use modern technology.