Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have contradictory views on how to deal with difficult situations. When a person faces an unpleasant condition, some believe that the ideal attitude is just to accept the reality, whereas some claim that we should make every effort to develop a better future. In my opinion, I agree with the latter because endearing to overcome serious situations would become your beautiful experience regardless of the result. Needless to say, everything has positive aspects, so even if we were surrounding the poor circumstances, we could find the beautifulness of something. It is a far better way of living rather than seeing negative aspects and continuing to complain about your unhappiness. Furthermore, changing things tends to cause conflicts. Nevertheless, there are always more ambitious people who try to change the situation by moving aggressively. From their perspective, being tolerant of unpleasant situations is too conservative, and people must change the situation. For example, employees sometimes strike their labour in order to improve their working condition because they knew if they accept every offer from their company, the employers might take advantage of their royalty. It would be possible for their works to get worse. In conclusion, I assume that people ought not to give up improving their life since we are able to create the new opportunity as a consequence of our activities. However, we sometimes need to compromise the environment to build a good relationship with friends or coworkers. Having said that, I believe people deserve a better future if they never stop challenging, and it is possible to achieve it by peacefully cooperating with others.