Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create while others struggle to survive Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create while others struggle to survive Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation To what extent do you agree or disagree It is believed that nowadays, many scientific experts is paid a huge sums of money for creating things, meanwhile, others have difficulties getting by. Some state that government ought to address measures to balance this unjustified circumstance. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the statement given. This essay tends to elaborate thoroughly this matter in the following paragraphs. First to mention, some scientists may have high income for making peril things which can be a huge threat to other people or even to other countries such as deadly biological weapon or nuclear bomb. Therefore, government should have a strict policy to evaluate the quality and the benefit given by each products created before they come into the market. In addition, taxes on those products would be appropriate so that the federal agency is able to take control of the price and to prevent things might cost unexpectedly higher than its true value. Secondly, a lot of brilliant haven’t had an actual chance to prove themselves seriously. Therefore, government should have more policies and create funds to encourage the growth and development in many scientific aspects, organize more competitions (national and international) in order to not only to provide the income for many experts in this realm but also to give them the opportunities to contribute to the country’s wealth and prosperity. To conclude, science is an aspect which is really crucial to human daily life, without its product, people can hardly survive until this day. However, there is still an unfair situation happening between scientists these days which requires governmental solutions.