At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

IN THIS DAY AND AGE, THE NUMBER OF OLDER PEOPLE HAS DECREASED AS OPPOSED TO YOUNG PEOPLE. I BELIEVE THAT THE BENEFITS OF HAVING MORE YOUNG ADULTS ARE OF THE UTMOST IMPORTANCE BASED ON PROGRESS-ORIENTED GOVERNMENTS AND A BETTER ALLOCATING OR RESOURCES REGARDLESS OF THE SITUATION. ONE REASON IN FAVOUR OF HAVING MORE YOUNG ADULTS IN OUR SOCIETY IS THAT IT MIGHT CONTRIBUTE TO THE GROWTH OF THE ECONOMY. YOUNG PEOPLE ARE ACTIVELY WORKING AND PAYING THEIR TAXES WHICH ENABLES THE GOVERNMENT TO ALLOCATE THIS MONEY IN ORDER TO SOLVE PEOPLE ’S NEEDS. NEVERTHELESS, SOME YOUNG PEOPLE HAVE NO EXPERIENCE SO, THEIR INCOMES IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH AS OPPOSED TO OLDER ADULTS WHO MAY HAVE ACHIEVED SUCCESS AND GOT RELEVANT POSITIONS ON THE GLOBAL MARKET. BUT, YET AGAIN, EVEN THOUGH THERE ARE SOME OLDER PEOPLE CONTRIBUTING WITH OUR ECONOMY,I BELIEVE THAT THE MORE YOUNG PEOPLE A COUNTRY HAS, THE MORE REVENUE A CONTRY WILL GET. ANOTHER ADVANTAGE IS THAT THE EXPENDITURE OF THE GOVERNMENT WOULD DECREASE, IT THERE WAS A FEW OLDER PEOPLE. NOWADAYS, IT IS COSTLY FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO ALLOCATE FUNDING WHEN PEOPLE BECOME OLD. THE OLD USUALLY SUFFER FROM HEALTH CONDITIONS SUCH AS HEART ATTACKS AND CANCER AND MUST ACCESS TO THE HEALTHCARE FACILITIES IN ORDER TO BE TREATED. HOWEVER, SOME CAN BUY A INSURE POLICY HEALTH BECAUSE IT PROVIDES THE INSURED WITH A BETTER SERVICE IN TERMS OF THE AVAILABILITY OF HIGH STANDARDS FACILITIES AND OPPORTUNE MEDICAL ATTENTION BUT ONLY A FEW CAN AFFORD IT. SO, AGAIN, I FEEL THAT IF THERE ARE FEWER OLDER PEOPLE IN A SOCIETY, AUTHORITIES CAN SAVE MONEY AND AS A RESULT, ALLOCATE THIS FOR OTHER FIELD LIKE EDUCATION OR INSTANCE. TO SUM UP, ALTHOUGH SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A SOCIETY HAS FEWER OLDER PEOPLE CAN NOT BE ADVANTAGEOUS, IN MY OPINION, THE ADVANTAGES ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN DRAWBACKS GIVEN THAT THE EVER-INCREASING NUMBER OF YOUNG PEOPLE WILL HELP GOVERNMENTS ACHIEVE THEIR GOALS, ECONOMY WISE.