Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, celebrities are a person who well knows and gets lots of public attention or attention from other people. However, being a celebrity such as a film star or sports personality will might have problems as well as benefits. In my opinion, I believe that being a celebrity brings more benefits which will be discussed in the course of this essay. One of the major benefits that being a celebrity is that they get a lavish lifestyle. They will be able to earn tons of money through which celebrities able to live in a lavish way. Famous people put all their heart and soul into their work to get this life. Moreover, they also wear only branded clothes which are only manufactured by very know designers. Film stars or sports personality get signed for product endorsing and services. For instance, a cricket person who is from a poor background once start getting the money they live in a luxurious way. Another prime benefit of being a celebrity is that people start recognizing them. They will start getting a lot of recognization worldwide. People from different countries start following them. For some of,them they start becoming role models. Everyone wants to be like them. As some of them make their goals to become of like them. They start enjoying love from the public along with the huge fan following. For example, Amitab Bachan has a huge fan following that people start dressing up like them. Even they start delivering their gossips like the way he delivers in the films. To conclude, undoubtedly, being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings more benefits as they start living a lavish lifestyle with tons of money and also people from around the globe start recognizing them and their image becomes iconic with a huge fan following.