Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animal in zoos, while other think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both the view.

Keeping animals in zoos is the best way to protect them and entertain the people well some opponents of this view argue that it is totally wrong to keep pieces in the man-made environment. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, there are several reasons why zoos are beneficial for animals as well as the human. Firstly, wildlife parks have prevented rare animals which are the brick of extinction. Owning to successful breeding programs in the zoos,They will leave them in sanctuaries in order to maintain the eco cycle. Secondly, zoos provide education for children. This is because children able to more aware of the different animal behaviour and keep the distance from such animal who is dangerous. Finally, the zoos have created a number of jobs for local resident, Which will help them to leave Standard Life and also generate revenue for the local government. Therefore, these reasons are positive for zoo animals and people. Only one other hand, taking animals to zoos can bring various drawbacks. The disadvantage is that animals have lost their natural instincts and because of an artificial Environment and congestible space. for instance, if zoos handlers are live animals in the forest, they cannot be survived in the natural environment because they do not have a habit to reside in this place. Another one is that, in order to make money, many organisations avoid the ethic of work. This will against animal rights, and detrimental impact on their behaviour and health. this circumstances are causing negative effects on animals. In conclusion, from above-mentioned points, although there are more advantages of keeping the animal in zoos, some disadvantages cannot be overlooked.