In many countries today crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, in most the nations, novels related to crime and TV crime dramas are becoming popular. There are two major reasons that these crime books and shows have become famous. All these will be discussed in the course of this essay. In my opinion, I believe that these shows have a positive impact on society. One of the major reasons for getting an increase in the trend of crime novels and TV crime dramas is owing to the fact of mysterious things. People like suspense in the story as nobody knows what will be going to happen next. There is no chance that individuals can skip a single scene and if they miss then it will be difficult for them to understand the further story. These crime stories put a positive impact on youngsters and grownups. For example, there is one famous series known as Money heist where they show how the heist will going to happen and the perfect planning which no one can miss their single part. That series is full of suspense and thriller. Secondly, the major reason for getting crime novels and TV crime dramas are getting popular is that people are getting an awareness that how to stay safe. By seeing these criminal shows human race start staying on alert so that they can keep themselves away from criminal activities. For instance, there is one famous drama know as crime petrol which is actually based on real-life incidents and let people understand and tells the way how such things can get happen in life. To conclude, undoubtedly, crime novels and TV crime drama series are becoming more and more popular because of the suspense and thriller section. In my opinion, these shows and books have a great positive impact on everyone's life.