Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view and give your opinion

A handful of individual thinks that graduate from university or college often seeks any difficulty to get a job. However few opine that it is good to get a profession after the completion of secondary schooling, in my opinion, I believe that studying in college help learner to attain a perfect post, as well as degree, make the student more competitive to live in society I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraph To begin with, most of the juvenile prefer to get admission in a higher institute like medical business and engineering because bachelor degree help to attain the perfect profession for a student that leads to a promising career with the rise in the position market in higher learning is mandatory in all field along with this universities help learner to expand their vision polish their skills and prepare them to face the real world, for instance: most of the financial industry in India referred to as graduate because their knowledge and intelligence are too high as compared to High school learners. Moreover, the degree made student more competitive about their study and work also helps to earn a high rate wage on the other hand, start working after standard study is good for a youngster because they want to become independent I am preferred for the round source of income rather than rely on parents for basic need individuals in that learning proficiency small beneficial instead of taking admission institute. for example in China most of the children expand their family business after school moreover in most of the middle-class families youth give period to get the post and share the burden of family expenses To conclude, learning skill after school is beneficial for students but I believe that every youth should prefer University study for the bright future because it enhanced their expertise and business opportunity