nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians .What are the reasons for this? is it a positive development or negative.

In today's world with high technology most celebrities earned much than those who work in the government. Social media helps these people to become popular in society in a short period of time. Endorsement to certain products and entertaining people are all trend today. It will give a good and bad effect on our society. Firstly, many people today are always facing their gadgets especially youngsters. For example, most of the people in the Philippines are now Youtubers, because many celebrities are having a huge income in uploading videos on youtube. However, though this trend gives them money others put some bad content in their videos that sometimes children watched. They do this just to get popularity and earn a lot. And this will tell us that, these people have more salary than the politician. In the near future, it will give a positive impact to our economy because these people bring money in a form of paying taxes. Secondly, a certain company wanted to have a big sell and for them to be click or people buy their products they will use celebrities to endorse it and pay them in a huge amount. For instance, food products like chowking, it is not really famous until it will endorse by a popular celeb Alex Gonzaga who is an actress, host and vlogger who had 10 million followers. By this, it helps the company to sell more because of the influence of the said person. Therefore, some politicians tend to corrupt people's money because they think they deserve to be paid more than these people. In conclusion, though politician earns less than celebrities, these things help the countries economy and they can benefit from it.