Some people think that to learn a second language well it is necessary to live in the country where that language is a spoken. What is your opinion about this?

Nowaday's, most of the people learn other dialect well as it is essential to learn for living in that where that language is spoken. Living in a foreign land where they speak another language is hard, you need to learn their language for easy communication. It is fine to learn a new language, especially if it is necessary, for instance, if you need it in your work. To begin with, language is essential in everyday living, it gives you proper and easy communication most importantly in the community. For example, if you migrate to another country, you need to learn how to speak their language for you to be able to communicate well with the people surround you, it will help you to buy food easily in the supermarket and making friends with your neighbour. If you don't know their language, living in that place is hard. Secondly, if you move to another place that your dialect is not spoken you need to learn their language for you to get a proper job. Working is part of our living, you cannot live without earning money, and for you to get that in another place, you need to find a job and it is easy to find work and it is an advantage if you know their language being spoken. Like, if you want to apply for a cashier in one of the shops, they wanted someone who can understand and talk to their customer not having trouble communicating with them. Therefore, it is necessary to learn the language in that country. In conclusion, wherever you are in this world, learning another language is essential, for us to find a good job and to communicate well with other people.