What technologies did you use to help you in your studies? Describe how it has helped you. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Technologies have made learning convenient and fun in a way that is extremely encouraging. During my studies, I use a range of high-tech components, especially E- books and online platforms for students. The chance to communicate with a population of similar interests as mine and the availability of plentiful study materials have worked wonders for me. While studying in seclusion, one can only do so much. More interactions can result in more information sharing, adding to our ever-growing knowledge. This has been made possible due to technology advancements. For instance, in the previous generation, it was quite an ordeal just to talk to teachers or friends if you had some doubts about the assignments but now the answer lies just in the palm of our hands, i.e., mobile phones or tablets. I take full advantage of this facility which this modern generation has granted. Also, E- books have solved a problem with its portability. Although physical books are still in use, I had my fair share of fun when using E- books because they can fit multiple books in it and there is no dilemma of how many books to carry with you every day. Furthermore, there is no need to go to distant bookstores anymore since we can just download the books of our choice. I can get access to related study materials no matter how vast it is. To sum up, digital advancements, such as mobile phones, laptops, internet have made studying very feasible and accessible to all. From my personal experience, not having to worry about how many books I can fit in my bag and constant access to my social circle have made my academic path a lot easier and calmer.