EDUCATION IS NOT LUXURY, BUT A BASIC HUMAN RIGHT AND AS SUCH SHOULD BE FREE FOR EVERYONE IRRESPECTIVE OF PERSONAL WEALTH. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In recent times, the awareness of education has become of a great importance for both the elites and the noble. Moreover, every person in the world should have the right and freedom to schooling; be it, the rich or poor. It is agreed that education should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Analysing that free education will provide the opportunity to meet individuals who share the same view as theirs; as well as motivate learners to concentrate more on their studies. Firstly, opportunities should be given to people with free education for them to connect with other people who have the same interests as theirs. For instance, it is an established fact that the school environment provides networking opportunities which enables students meet with professionals, leaders and make contacts with them. Sadly, if scholars are not given a free education, the chances of meeting people that could broaden their horizon may be missed. Therefore, this makes it clear that every person should be qualified for a free education; nevertheless, of their social rank. Secondly, if free schooling should be given to scholars, it will influence them to focus more on their learning in school. For example, it is known that students need not to worry where their tuition fee will come from, if it is already catered for. Unfortunately, if this does not happen, students are not likely to remain focus on their studies. Thus, it becomes apparent that every individual should have a free education in spite of their social rank. In summary, students with free education should be given privilege to meet higher individuals who share the same view as their own; likewise, should also be driven to concentrate more on their studies. Therefore, it is cleared that every person should be provided free education no matter their social stand in the public. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that irrespective of the level a person belongs to, education should be given freely as their fundamental right.