Teenagers have problems at home and school. What difficulties are they facing now? What should parents and schools do to help them?

Teenage children often face issues at their schools and homes. They face bullies at school and at home their parents do not understand them. Control on bad behaviour in schools and better communication at homes can help to alleviate the situation. Young children tease each other due to their looks and changing physical appearances in educational institutions. In teenage, girls body structures start changing and boys facial hairs grow. Some may see these changes earlier than others. Other students in the school make fun of them. In homes, their parents do not understand their feelings. They try to impose their rules and disciplines on them. This is the age of change, physical as well as mental. If parents do not help them, they may become rebellious. For example, juvenile crimes are increasing worldwide due to the lack of proper guidance from parents. Best possible solutions for these problems are controlling the behaviour in the school and better interaction with parents. Those who make fun of other fellow students should be punished. Strict actions against them should be taken. Proper regualtions regulation also to be maintained so that the cases of bulley reduces. In home parents should talk to growing children on daily basis. They should try to understand their problems and guide them how to deal with the huge changes in their lives. For example, a recent study state that teenagers who are in regular contact with their parents are handling the changes and challanges of this age accurately. In conclusion, teenage is a delicate age where children face bad behaviour in school and lack of cooperation from their parents. I believe help Change the form of the verb helped show examples by parents and strict actions who behave badly in school is the best solution.