Study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our life today?

Space of comfort, ambiance of peace and having enough time to study is important, however, working at the same time need the same thing. Others, fine it impossible, because you cannot do both at the same. Nowadays, people are working while having their studies. I believe, that it is possible in today's generation. Every young adult's wanted to have extra income to sustain their studies and for personal experience. Firstly, being a student needs time to study for their exams but also they need to have a job for their own needs. For instance, students who don't have enough money to sustain their life while studying, they need to work. Having both is not easy but it needed for their own benefits. Many successful individuals today combine the academic studies and work like doctors and engineers. Therefore, it is possible to do both in our life today. Secondly, most of companies offer a small amount of time to those student who wants have part- time job. For example, in Europe, students are being encourage to have work while studying, since they live in their own and to gain personal experience. They tend to get a job for them to buy what they want and do not depend on their parents. Most of these are being true in western and eastern country, being independent to look for their job and studying at the same time to gain experience in life. Hence, it is real in todays generation. In conclusion, though we need time, peace, comfort in our career and in studies, it is proven by many successful person that you can combine both at the same time especially today.