Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

It is an undeniable fact that money plays a vital role in order to sustain in this contemporary world, which is why some individuals believe money is one of the necessary elements that can create happiness. In my opinion, I agree with the above statement and this essay will explain the reasoning supporting my views. To commence with, there are many reasons why currency can bring joyfulness to an individual’s life. Firstly, it aids in taking good care of our loved ones by purchasing products that bring cheerfulness and fulfil their dreams. Secondly, in order to provide a good education to your children, it is mandatory to be wealthy, which allows us to afford such facilities. For example, a person who is fond of collecting the latest electronic gadgets, which is possible only with the help of a sound bank balance. Furthermore, saving for the future can enable us to good financial stability, which will have a significant impact after retirement. Additionally, such means can assist in establishing our lifestyle to the next level and provides a highly convenient and comfortable way of living. Lastly, one of the common dreams among many people is getting a house for themselves, especially, with the new generation. To illustrate, organising a world tour at old-age would not be challenging with steady savings. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that financially stable situations have a positive impact on society and also act as a self-motivating factor, which generates more joy and delight in one’s life.