Many things that were used to be done at homes by hands are now being done by machines does this advantages or disadvantages

It is argued that technology surrounds human lives in different aspects ranging from daily tasks to household chores by robots. This is an important development in people's lives and I believe the merits of this statement outweigh its demerits. So, this essay explains the reasons for this notion. To begin with, Firstly, due to the hectic pace of life, folk's lives become more and harder compared to the past. In other words, individuals could not take care of every work from outside to inside the house. an employee, For example, has to work almost eight hours to afford life expenses and he or she cannot do household chores as well as cooking, cleaning and washing clothes. In addition, this kind of housework is very time -consuming and folks instead of doing this work can spend their time learning new things. Therefore, new technologies such as robot vacuums washing machines or even dishwashers make human life easier. Thirdly, as I mentioned life expenses are becoming a concern issue and people should work more and more to afford them. Meanwhile, a person who spends much of his or her time outside the house, when comes back home, they are tired and does not have enough concentration to do housework in the best way. Hence, new technologies are helping people and these types of hi-gadgets are not only faster but also more accurate in tasks. Food-making robots, for instance, are very precise in choosing ingredients and not wasting any of them and obviously, they are much more delicious. In conclusion, of course, people should assign their time to do household chores but I think everyone should buy and use hi-gadgets kitchen or cleaning devices. Although their prices are expensive, people's time is more important and essential.