Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this century, many responsibilities put on women than men. While some people think that motherhood only has the responsibility to raise the children up and fatherhood to collect the money for living expenses. I completely disagree with this view and I will discuss that in this essay below. To begin with, the idea that women only should take care of their offspring and men free to has a rest at home after long hours of tasks, this idea has many demerits. Firstly, focus on gender equality, in these days women have the same role and responsibility in any sector of life. For example, in developed countries, many wives work a full-time job as much as men do. Secondly, bringing the children is an important role and should separate from mothers and fathers. Thus, if the parents searching about bring healthy offspring, should effort together to do that. On the other hand, many educated parents believe that infants are an important part of their life and they job to raise up their babies. In other words, nowadays there are a huge number of wives and husbands put plans, which that how they will spend their time at work and home. In Egypt, for instance, according to an article published recently, new parents work together to arranging their work hours to save time for their offspring. Therefore, that is clear when parents have a plan for the time spending on bringing, their infants the women and men role will be the same. In conclusion, fatherhood and motherhood are important as the same bringing the offspring. I completely agree with that, and I am of the belief that, women and men are equal in every responsibility.