Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The technology nowadays has affected the people in many way one of it is, the way people communicate with each other, as now youths are mostly spend their time on internet and social site,which has made the social life non. In my view the technology which we have today have a negative effect on the people in very manner, wether it is people interaction or making people lazy.  The developed countries are more advance in all short of thing wether it is science or technology. In the field of technology most of the developed and developing countries are depend on computer and other machinery things. People are mostly prefer computer over social interaction which has made the social life more difficult. For example: social site like facebook and insta, nowadays people prefer to talk on this site rather then in person interaction, this has made more incompantancy in the person. Overall in conclusion technology has negative effects on the people social life.